COURT-II

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 129, 150, 167, 184, 212, 224, 232, 247, 252 and 253 of 2012, Appeal no. 53 of 2013

Dated: 12th December, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Kumar, Judicial Member

Appeal No. 129 of 2012

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Mr. Vallinayagam for R-7

Appeal No. 150 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Mishra for MPPTC

Appeal No. 167 of 2012,

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Mishra with Mr. Suraj Singh for MPPTC

Appeal No. 184 of 2012,

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Mishra with Mr. Suraj Singh for MPPTC

Appeal No. 212 of 2012,

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Mishra with Mr. Suraj Singh for R-2

Appeal No. 224 of 2012,

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Appeal No. 232 of 2012,

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Mishra with Mr. Suraj Singh for R-2

Appeal No. 247 of 2012,

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Mr. Vallinayagam for R-7

Appeal No. 252 of 2012,

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Appeal No. 253 of 2012,

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Ms. Meghana Aggarwal for R-2

Appeal no. 53 of 2013

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Mishra with Mr. Suraj Singh for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

At the request of the Learned Counsel for the parties, post the matter for hearing on **27.01.2015**.

(Justice Surendra Kumar) Judicial Member

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

mk